Home

Manufacturer

Wholesale for measurement technology

As Wholesaler for professional measurement technology we offer a wide range of articles from selected international manufacturers. Furthermore, with our Own brand Digalox® a series of innovative digital measuring instruments for electrical quantities. Many articles are in stock for immediate delivery. Articles which we do not have in stock can be usually procured from the manufacturer at short notice. We are happy to advise you to find the right solution for your application. Furthermore, we have the possibility to offer customised solutions according to your requirements with our in-house development department.

Find the right product

A list of product categories is displayed on the Products tab. Click on the product category to get an overview of the products. In some product categories, a filter function is displayed on the left-hand side. With the help of the filters you can select the desired product characteristics and limit the display to the desired products. Clicking on a product will take you to the product page. Detailed information such as country of origin and customs tariff number for this product can be found on this page. Furthermore, data sheet and operating instructions are available. Depending on the article, it is available in different versions. By selecting the desired properties, the respective product data such as price, item number, stock, delivery time and MPN are updated.

Another way to find the right product from the Measurement Technology section is to use the search. To do this, enter the search term in the field provided. By entering a few letters, results already found by the search function will be suggested to you. By clicking on the product category or product you will get to the product. If you would like to have all products of a certain manufacturer displayed, click on the Manufacturer tab in the menu and then on the logo of the manufacturer. On this page, all products of this manufacturer for measurement technology are displayed.

Request products for measurement technology

Once you have found the right product and, if applicable, selected the desired variant and quantity, you can add it to the enquiry list by clicking on the button ON THE ENQUIRY LIST. If you would like to enquire about several items, proceed accordingly for all items. After selecting all items, click on the shopping cart symbol. An overview of all selected products for measurement technology will now be displayed. Now click on the DISPLAY INQUIRY LIST button to delete articles or change the quantity, if necessary, or click on the INQUIRY button to go directly to the enquiry form. Now enter the relevant data in the mask and click on the SEND INQUIRY button. Your enquiry will now be sent to us and we will send you an offer as soon as possible.

Home

Hersteller

Großhandel für Messtechnik

Als Großhändler für professionelle Messtechnik bieten wir ein breites Angebot von Artikeln ausgewählter internationaler Hersteller. Darüber hinaus haben wir mit unserer Eigenmarke Digalox® eine Serie innovativer digitaler Messinstrumente für elektrische Größen im Programm. Viele Artikel sind vorrätig auf Lager zur sofortigen Auslieferung. Artikel welche wir nicht auf Lager führen können wir vom Hersteller meist kurzfristig beschaffen. Wir beraten Sie gerne um die passende Lösung für Ihre Anwendung zu finden. Des Weiteren haben wir die Möglichkeit mit unserer hausinternen Entwicklungsabteilung maßgeschneiderte Lösungen entsprechend Ihrer Anforderungen anzubieten.

Das passende Produkt finden

Über den Reiter Produkte wird Ihnen eine Liste der Produktkategorien angezeigt. Durch anklicken der  Produktkategorie bekommen Sie eine Übersicht der Produkte. In einigen Produktkategorien wird auf der linken Seite eine Filterfunktion eingeblendet. Mit Hilfe der Filter können Sie die gewünschten Produkteigenschaften selektieren und die Anzeige auf die gewünschten Produkte einschränken. Durch anklicken auf ein Produkt gelangen Sie zur Produktseite. Detailierte Informationen wie Herkunftsland und Zolltarifnummer zu diesem Produkt finden Sie auf dieser Seite. Des Weiteren stehen Datenblatt und Bedienungsanleitung zur Verfügung. je nach Artikel ist dieser in verschiedenen Varianten verfügbar. Durch Selektion der gewünschten Eigenschaften werden die jeweiligen Produktdaten wie Preis, Artikelnummer, Lagerbestand, Lieferzeit, und MPN aktualisiert.

Eine weitere Möglichkeit das passende Produkt aus dem Bereich Messtechnik zu finden besteht darin die Suche zu verwenden. Geben Sie hierzu den Suchbegriff in das dafür vorgesehene Feld ein. Durch die Eingabe einiger Buchstaben werden Ihnen bereits von der Suchfunktion gefundene Ergebnisse vorgeschlagen. Durch anklicken gelangen Sie zur Produktkategorie oder zum Produkt. Möchten Sie sich alle Produkte eines bestimmten Herstellers anzeigen lassen, klicken Sie im Menu auf den Reiter Hersteller und anschließend auf das Logo des Herstellers. Auf dieser Seite werden Ihnen alle Produktes dieses Herstellers für Messtechnik angezeigt.

Produkte für Messtechnik anfragen

Haben Sie das passende Produkt gefunden und gegebenenfalls die gewünschte Variante und Menge gewählt, können Sie diese mit dem Button AUF DIE ANFRAGELISTE der Anfrageliste hinzufügen. Möchten Sie mehrere Artikel anfragen gehen Sie bei allen Artikeln entsprechend vor. Nach Auswahl aller Artikel klicken Sie auf das Symbol Warenkorb. Nun wird eine Übersicht aller gewählten Produkte für Messtechnik angezeigt. Klicken Sie nun auf den Button ANFRAGELISTE ANZEIGEN um gegebenenfalls Artikel zu löschen oder die Menge zu ändern oder klicken Sie auf den Button ANFRAGE um direkt zum Anfrageformular zu gelangen. Geben Sie nun in die Maske die entsprechenden Daten ein und klicken Sie auf den Button ANFRAGE SENDEN. Ihre Anfrage wird nun an uns übermittelt und wir lassen ihnen schnellstmöglich ein Angebot zukommen.