Homepage > Products > Energy meters > CIRCUTOR CEM-C21

CIRCUTOR CEM-C21

from 159,12 

excl. VAT

Stock variants

Clear
SKU: 103292 Category: Manufacturer: CIRCUTORCountry of origin: ESCustoms tariff number: 90303200

Description

Application

The CEM-C range of energy meters is designed for electricity metering. All electricity meters in the CEM-C range are produced in compliance with the current standards for electricity billing meters (IEC 6 2 0 5 2-11, IEC 62053-21 and IEC 62053-23).

The CEM-C series electricity meters are devices for DIN rail mounting, designed for electricity measurements.These allow the information management of electricity consumption of production lines or industrial and commercial facilities of any type.Thanks to RS-485 (Modbus RTU) communication interfaces, the devices are able to transmit all the information to our PowerStudio SCADA system, creating and automatically sending simulations of electricity bills. This makes it possible to share electricity costs between different parties.In addition, the units transmit necessary electrical variables for comprehensive management of the installations.

Tamper-proof system

The complete range of CEM-C electricity meters has a tamper-proof system, which consists of securely lockable covers on the units to prevent improper tampering via lines from other electricity meters. In addition, the energy from all devices is recorded in a register, preventing erroneous readings due to incorrect line routing or attempted fraud.

More than just current measurements

The CEM-C series devices can act as network analysers and, depending on the model, can also be used in direct or indirect connection installations.They not only manage the active or reactivated current flow, but also measure voltage, current conduction, power, cos φ and other electrical variables to ensure proper functioning of the installation.

Additional information

Connection

1-phase, 3-phase

Number of tariff meters

1, 2

Input

Digital input, without

Output

Digital output, without

Interface

without, RS485

Certification

MID, without

Startseite > Produkte > Wechselstromzähler > CIRCUTOR CEM-C21

CIRCUTOR CEM-C21

ab 159,12 

ohne MwSt.

Lagerbestand Varianten

Klar
SKU: 103292 Kategorie: Hersteller: CIRCUTORHerkunftsland: ESZolltarifnummer: 90303200

Beschreibung

Anwendung

Die Produktpalette der Energiezähler CEM-Cist für die Elektrizitätsmessung entwickelt. Alle Stromzähler der Palette CEM-C werden unter Einhaltung der aktuellen Normen für Stromabrechnungszähler (IEC 6 2 0 5 2-11, IEC 62053-21 und IEC 62053-23) produziert.

Die Stromzähler der Serie CEM-C sind Geräte zur Montage auf der DIN-Schiene, konzipiert für Strommessungen.Diese ermöglichen die Informationsverwaltung des Stromverbrauchs von Fertigungslinien oder industriellen und gewerblichen Einrichtungen jeder Art.Die Geräte sind dank Kommunikationsschnittstellen RS-485 (Modbus RTU) in der Lage, alle Informationen an unser System PowerStudio SCADA zu übermitteln und damit die Simulationen von Stromrechnungen zu erstellen und automatisch zu versenden. Dies ermöglicht eine Aufteilung von Stromkosten zwischen verschiedenen Parteien.Außerdem übermitteln die Geräte notwendige elektrische Variablen für eine umfassende Verwaltung der Anlagen.

Manipulationsgeschütztes System

Die komplette Produktpalette der CEM-C Stromzähler verfügt über ein manipulationsgeschütztes System, welches aus sicher verschließbaren Abdeckungen der Geräte besteht, um unsachgemäße Eingriffe über Leitungen von anderen Stromzählern zu verhindern. Außerdem wird die Energie von allen Geräten in einem Register erfasst, wodurch fehlerhafte Ablesungen durch eine falsche Leitungsführung oder durch Betrugsversuch verhindert werden.

Mehr als nur Strommessungen

Die Geräte der Serie CEM-C können als Netzwerkanalysatoren fungieren und je nach Modell auch in direkten oder indirekten Anschlussinstallationen zur Anwendung kommen.Sie verwalten nicht nur den aktiven oder reaktivierten Stromfluss, sondern messen auch Spannung, Stromleitung, Leistung, cos φ und weitere elektrische Variablen, um eine einwandfreie Funktion der Anlage zu gewährleisten.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Anschluss

1-phasig, 3-phasig

Anzahl Tarifzähler

1, 2

Eingang

Digitaleingang, ohne

Ausgang

Digitalausgang, ohne

Schnittstelle

ohne, RS485

Zertifizierung

MID, ohne