Home > Products > Lenght measuring devices > Cable length measuring devices > TRUMETER 2630 Cable length measuring device with mechanical counter or rotary encoder for length measurement of cables, wires and ropes up to 15 mm diameter.

TRUMETER 2630 Cable length measuring device with mechanical counter or rotary encoder for length measurement of cables, wires and ropes up to 15 mm diameter.

from 903,69 

excl. VAT

Stock variants
: 8 piece in stock

SKU: 102209 Category: Manufacturer: TRUMETER TechnologiesCountry of origin: MYCustoms tariff number: 90291000

Description

TRUMETER 2630 Cable length measuring device for cables and wires from 0.5 mm to 15 mm diameter

Robust measuring device for continuous operation at high speed. Suitable for cables, ropes, hoses or wires with a diameter of 0.5 mm up to 15 mm. The precision measuring wheel with 250 mm circumference runs in friction-free bearings.

The cable length gauge is equipped with two externally mounted adjustable tension springs that can be released from the armature. This allows the measuring head to be pivoted to a backstop to facilitate insertion of the cable through the machine. If the variant with encoder is used, the pulses can be transmitted to a preset counter, process controller or PLC.

Features

  • Measuring range 99999.9 m
  • Suitable for cables and wire ropes up to 15 mm diameter
  • Robust cast aluminium frame with integrated mounting flanges
  • Available with mechanical meter counter or rotary encoder

Additional information

Version

mechanical counter, encoder

Startseite > Produkte > Längenmessgeräte > Kabellängenmessgeräte > TRUMETER 2630 Kabellängenmessgerät mit mechanischem Zähler oder Drehgeber für die Längenmessung von Kabeln, Drähten und Seilen bis 15 mm Durchmesser

TRUMETER 2630 Kabellängenmessgerät mit mechanischem Zähler oder Drehgeber für die Längenmessung von Kabeln, Drähten und Seilen bis 15 mm Durchmesser

ab 903,69 

exkl. MwSt.

Lagerbestand Varianten
: 2 Stück vorrätig

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: 102209 Kategorie: Hersteller: TRUMETER TechnologiesHerkunftsland: MYZolltarifnummer: 90291000

Beschreibung

TRUMETER 2630 Kabellängenmessgerät für Kabel und Drähte von 0,5 mm bis 15 mm Durchmesser

Robustes Messgerät für Dauerbetrieb mit hoher Geschwindigkeit. Geeignet für Kabel, Seile, Schläuche oder Drähte mit einem Durchmesser von 0,5 mm bis zu 15 mm. Das Präzisions-Messrad mit 250 mm Umfang läuft in reibungsfreien Lagern.

Das Kabellängenmessgerät ist mit zwei außen montierten einstellbaren Zugfedern ausgestattet, die vom Anker gelöst werden können. Dadurch kann der Messkopf bis zu einer Rücklaufsperre geschwenkt werden, um das Einführen des Kabels durch die Maschine zu erleichtern. Wenn die Variante mit Drehgeber verwendet wird, können die Impulse an einen Vorwahlzähler, Prozessregler oder SPS übertragen werden.

Merkmale

  • Messbereich 99999,9 m
  • geeignet für Kabel und Drahtseile bis zu 15 mm Durchmesser
  • Robuster Gussaluminium-Rahmen mit integrierten Montageflanschen
  • erhältlich mit mechanischem Meterzähler oder Drehgeber

Zusätzliche Informationen

Ausführung

mechanischer Zähler, Drehgeber