Home > Products > DIN rail meters > TDE Instruments Digalox® DPM72-MPPV-DIN DIN Rail Meter for Analogue Signal 0 to 10 V

TDE Instruments Digalox® DPM72-MPPV-DIN DIN Rail Meter for Analogue Signal 0 to 10 V

from 199,56 

excl. VAT

Stock variants
RS485: 5 pieces in stock

SKU: 103318 Category: Manufacturer: TDE INSTRUMENTSCountry of origin: ENCustoms tariff number: 90303100

Description

TDE Instruments Digalox DPM72-MPPV-DIN Measuring units for analogue signal 0/2 - 10 V and/or 0/4 - 20 mA

Innovative, individual and multifunctional: The multifunctional measuring devices DPM72-MPP, -MPPV and -MPPA with RS485 Modbus interface are characterised by extensive functions and configuration options. Depending on the model, the measuring types analogue signal (2 ×) 0/2 to 10 V and/or (2 ×) 0/4 to 20 mA DC are supported. The individual configuration of the devices as well as the real-time data transmission of all measured values is ensured by the Modbus interface. Thus, the DPM72 measuring devices are versatile and lend themselves to a wide range of industrial applications. The multifunctional measuring devices are particularly in demand in the area of monitoring machine and operating data and are especially suitable for retrofitting, as they can be easily integrated into existing systems thanks to the RS485 Modbus protocol and can communicate with Modbus devices from other manufacturers without any problems. In addition, they can be mounted on DIN rails as well as, through corresponding holes on the housing, on other backgrounds.

Extensive customisability via software

Using the "Digalox Manager" configuration software, the measuring devices can be set up individually. Once set up, the DPM72 transmits your measured values reliably and in real time. The measured values can be graphically evaluated within the software and exported as a CSV file.

Switch outputs

Two galvano-isolated alarm outputs enable an alarm to be triggered and switch-on or switch-off procedures to be carried out when individually adjustable threshold values are reached.

Modbus interface
The RS485 Modbus interface of the DPM72 meters ensures both configuration and transmission of all measured values. The RS485 Modbus protocol corresponds to the established industry standard, which means that the DPM72 measuring devices with Modbus interface can be universally combined with existing Modbus devices from other manufacturers. This makes it possible to modernise older or technically obsolete machines (retrofit) without having to replace them in a costly and time-consuming manner.
 

Radio data transmission 2.4 GHz measuring network
Thanks to the radio interface, the DPM72 measuring devices can be used universally. The measured values can be transmitted wirelessly up to five times per second. The mesh network offers a robust connection that ensures continued operation even if individual radio nodes fail. This makes it possible, for example, to modernise older or technically outdated machines (retrofitting) without any problems and without having to carry out costly and time-consuming retrofitting.

Additional information

Display

none

Supply voltage

12 to 24 V AC/DC

Switch output

2x optocoupler

Interface

RS485, XBEE

Input

0/2 to 10 V DC

Matching products ...

Startseite > Produkte > Hutschienen Messgeräte > TDE Instruments Digalox DPM72-MPPV-DIN

TDE Instruments Digalox DPM72-MPPV-DIN

199,56 

ohne MwSt.

Lagerbestand Varianten
RS485: 5 Stück vorrätig

Klar
SKU: 103318 Kategorie: Hersteller: TDE INSTRUMENTSHerkunftsland: DEZolltarifnummer: 90303100

Beschreibung

TDE Instruments Digalox DPM72-MPPV-DIN Mess­einheiten für Analog­signal 0/2 – 10 V und/oder 0/4 – 20 mA

Inno­vativ, indi­viduell und multi­funk­tional: Die Multi­funktions-Mess­geräte DPM72-MPP, -MPPV und -MPPA mit RS485-Modbus-Schnitt­stelle zeich­nen sich durch um­fang­reiche Funk­tionen und Konfi­gurations­möglich­keiten aus. Je nach Bau­typ werden die Mess­arten Analog­signal (2 ×) 0/2 bis 10 V und/oder (2 ×) 0/4 bis 20 mA DC unter­stützt. Die indi­viduelle Konfi­guration der Geräte sowie die Echt­zeit-Daten­übertragung aller Mess­werte wird durch die Modbus-Schnitt­stelle gewähr­leistet. Somit sind die DPM72-Mess­geräte viel­seitig ein­setz­bar und bieten sich für eine breite Palette von Industrie­anwendungen an. Die multi­funktio­nalen Mess­geräte sind vor allem im Be­reich der Über­wachung von Maschinen- und Betriebs­daten gefragt und besonders Retrofit-geeignet, da sie sich durch das RS485-Modbus-Protokoll unkompli­ziert in bestehende An­lagen einfügen und mit Modbus-Geräten anderer Her­steller problem­los kommuni­zieren können. Zudem können sie sowohl auf DIN-Schienen als auch, durch ent­sprechende Boh­rungen am Gehäuse, auf anderen Hinter­gründen befes­tigt werden.

Umfassende Anpassbarkeit per Software

Mittels der Konfi­gurations­soft­ware “Digalox Manager” können die Mess­geräte indivi­duell ein­gerich­tet wer­den. Einmal eingerichtet, überträgt das DPM72 Ihre Messwerte zuverlässig und in Echtzeit. Die Messwerte lassen sich innerhalb der Software grafisch auswerten und als CSV-Datei exportieren.

Schaltausgänge

Zwei galva­nisch iso­lierte Alarm­aus­gänge ermög­lichen es, bei Errei­chen indi­viduell anpass­barer Schwell­werte einen Alarm auszu­lösen sowie Ein- oder Abschalt­vorgänge auszu­führen.

Modbus-Schnittstelle
Die RS485-Modbus-Schnitt­stelle der DPM72-Mess­geräte gewähr­leistet sowohl die Konfi­guration als auch die Über­tragung aller gemessenen Mess­werte. Das RS485-Modbus-Proto­koll ent­spricht dem etab­lierten Industrie­standard, wodurch die DPM72-Mess­geräte mit Modbus-Schnitt­stelle univer­sell mit bereits vorhan­denen Modbus-Geräten anderer Her­steller kombi­nierbar sind. Dies ermög­licht vor allem eine umstands­lose Anlagen­moder­nisierung älterer oder tech­nisch veral­teter Maschinen (Retro­fit), ohne diese kosten- und zeit­intensiv er­setzen zu müssen.
 

Funk-Datenübertragung 2,4 GHz Meshnetzwerk
Durch die Funk-Schnitt­stelle sind die DPM72-Mess­geräte uni­versell ein­setzbar. Die Mess­werte können kabel­los bis zu fünf mal pro Sekunde über­tragen werden. Das Mesh­netz­werk bietet eine robuste Verbin­dung, die den Weiter­betrieb auch bei ein­zelnen ausge­fallenen Funk­knoten sicher­stellt. Dies ermög­licht beispiels­weise eine umstands­lose Anlagen­moder­nisierung älterer oder tech­nisch veral­teter Maschinen (Retro­fit), ohne diese kosten- und zeit­intensiv er­setzen zu müssen.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Anzeige

ohne

Versorgungsspannung

12 bis 24 V AC/DC

Schaltausgang

2x Optokoppler

Schnittstelle

RS485, XBEE

Eingang

0/2 bis 10 V DC