TDE Instruments Digalox® DPM72-MPN+-DIN DIN rail meter without display

from 199,56  plus VAT.

Stock variants
RS485: 14 pieces in stock
XBEE: 3 Stück in stock

SKU: 103315 Category: Manufacturer: TDE INSTRUMENTSCountry of origin: ENCustoms tariff number: 90303100

Description

TDE Instruments Digalox DPM72-MPN+-DIN Modbus measuring units for current & voltage signals

Innovative, customised and multifunctional: the DPM72-MP measuring devices+ and DPM72-MPN+ for electrical quantities are characterised by extensive functions and configuration options. Suitable for measuring a wide range of measurement types (volts AC/DC, current AC/DC, frequency, power, cosine phi), the measuring devices are equipped with extensive functions. The individual configuration of the devices and the real-time transmission of all measured values is guaranteed by the Modbus interface. The DPM72 measuring devices are therefore versatile and can be used for a wide range of industrial applications. The multifunctional measuring devices are particularly popular for monitoring machine and operating data and are ideal for modernising outdated systems, as they are particularly suitable for retrofitting. They can also be mounted on DIN rails as well as on other backgrounds thanks to the corresponding holes on the housing.

Comprehensive customisability via software

The measuring devices can be customised using the "Digalox Manager" configuration software. Once set up, the DPM72 transmits your measured values reliably and in real time. The software makes it possible to read out the measured values in the measurement memory, which can then be analysed graphically and exported as a CSV file.

Switching outputs

Two galvanically isolated alarm outputs make it possible to trigger an alarm and carry out switch-on or switch-off processes when individually customisable threshold values are reached.

Modbus interface
The RS485 Modbus interface of the DPM72 measuring devices ensures both the configuration and the transmission of all measured values. The RS485 Modbus protocol corresponds to the established industry standard, which means that the DPM72 measuring devices with Modbus interface can be universally combined with existing Modbus devices from other manufacturers. Above all, this makes it easy to modernise older or technically obsolete machines (retrofit) without having to replace them at great expense and in a time-consuming manner.
 

Radio data transmission 2.4 GHz mesh network
Thanks to the wireless interface, the DPM72 measuring devices can be used universally. The measured values can be transmitted wirelessly up to five times per second. The measurement network offers a robust connection that ensures continued operation even if individual radio nodes fail. This makes it possible, for example, to modernise older or technically obsolete machines (retrofit) without having to replace them at great expense and time.

Additional information

Display

none

Supply voltage

12 to 24 V AC/DC

Input

0 to 500 V AC, ±500 V DC, 10 to 1000 Hz, 60 mV shunt

Interface

RS485, XBEE

Switch output

2x optocoupler

Matching products ...

Startseite > Produkte > Hutschienen Messgeräte > TDE Instruments Digalox DPM72-MPN+-DIN

TDE Instruments Digalox DPM72-MPN+-DIN

199,56 

exkl. MwSt.

Lagerbestand Varianten
RS485: 6 Stück vorrätig

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: 103315 Kategorie: Hersteller: TDE INSTRUMENTSHerkunftsland: DEZolltarifnummer: 90303100

Beschreibung

TDE Instruments Digalox DPM72-MPN+-DIN Modbusmesseinheiten für Strom & Spannungssignale

Inno­vativ, indi­viduell und multi­funk­tional: Die Mess­geräte DPM72-MP+ und DPM72-MPN+ für elektrische Größen zeich­nen sich durch um­fang­reiche Funk­tionen und Konfi­gurations­möglich­keiten aus. Geeig­net zur Messung der um­fassenden Mess­arten (Volt AC/DC, Strom AC/DC, Frequenz, Leistung, Cosinus phi), sind die Mess­geräte mit um­fang­reichen Funk­tionen ausgestattet. Die indi­viduelle Konfi­guration der Geräte sowie die Echt­zeit-Über­tragung aller Mess­werte wird durch die Modbus-Schnitt­stelle gewähr­leistet. Somit sind die DPM72-Mess­geräte viel­seitig ein­setz­bar und ermög­lichen ein brei­tes Ein­satz­spek­trum für In­dus­trie­anwen­dungen. Die multi­funktio­nalen Mess­geräte sind vor allem im Be­reich der Über­wachung von Maschinen- und Betriebs­daten gefragt und eignen sich zur Moder­nisierung veral­teter An­lagen, da sie beson­ders Retro­fit-geeignet sind. Zudem können sie sowohl auf DIN-Schienen als auch, durch ent­sprechende Boh­rungen am Ge­häuse, auf an­deren Hinter­gründen befes­tigt werden.

Umfassende Anpassbarkeit per Software
Mittels der Konfi­gurations­soft­ware “Digalox Manager” können die Mess­geräte indivi­duell ein­gerich­tet wer­den. Ein­mal ein­gerich­tet, über­trägt das DPM72 Ihre Mess­werte zuver­lässig und in Echt­zeit. Die Soft­ware ermög­licht das Aus­lesen der Mess­werte im Mess­speicher, die dann grafisch ausge­wertet und als CSV-Datei expor­tiert werden können.

Schaltausgänge
Zwei galva­nisch iso­lierte Alarm­aus­gänge ermög­lichen es, bei Errei­chen indi­viduell anpass­barer Schwell­werte einen Alarm auszu­lösen sowie Ein- oder Abschalt­vorgänge auszu­führen.

Modbus-Schnittstelle
Die RS485-Modbus-Schnittstelle der DPM72-Mess­geräte gewähr­leistet sowohl die Konfi­guration als auch die Über­tragung aller gemessenen Mess­werte. Das RS485-Modbus-Protokoll ent­spricht dem etab­lierten Industrie­standard, wodurch die DPM72-Mess­geräte mit Modbus-Schnitt­stelle uni­versell mit bereits vorhan­denen Modbus-Geräten anderer Her­steller kombi­nierbar sind. Dies ermög­licht vor allem eine umstands­lose Anlagen­moder­nisierung älterer oder tech­nisch veral­teter Maschinen (Retro­fit), ohne diese kosten- und zeit­intensiv er­setzen zu müssen.
 

Funk-Datenübertragung 2,4 GHz Meshnetzwerk
Durch die Funk-Schnitt­stelle sind die DPM72-Mess­geräte uni­versell ein­setzbar. Die Mess­werte können kabel­los bis zu fünf mal pro Sekunde über­tragen werden. Das Mesh­netz­werk bietet eine robuste Verbin­dung, die den Weiter­betrieb auch bei ein­zelnen ausge­fallenen Funk­knoten sicher­stellt. Dies ermög­licht beispiels­weise eine umstands­lose Anlagen­moder­nisierung älterer oder tech­nisch veral­teter Maschinen (Retro­fit), ohne diese kosten- und zeit­intensiv er­setzen zu müssen.

 

Zusätzliche Informationen

Anzeige

ohne

Versorgungsspannung

12 bis 24 V AC/DC

Eingang

0 bis 500 V AC, ±500 V DC, 10 bis 1000 Hz, 60 mV Nebenwiderstand

Schnittstelle

RS485, XBEE

Schaltausgang

2x Optokoppler