Homepage > Products > Lenght measuring devices > Mechanical linear measuring devices > TRUMETER 2300 Length measuring device with mechanical counter, 2 measuring wheels and hinge holder for measuring the length of textiles and foils.

TRUMETER 2300 Length measuring device with mechanical counter, 2 measuring wheels and hinge holder for measuring the length of textiles and foils.

326,27 

excl. VAT

Stock variants

Clear
SKU: 102210 Category: Manufacturer: TRUMETER TechnologiesCountry of origin: MYCustoms tariff number: 90291000

Description

TRUMETER 2300 Length measuring device with two measuring wheels and hinge bracket

Length measuring device ideal for the Length measurement from Textiles, Fabrics, Slides and many other flat materials. The measuring device for flat material has two measuring wheels for a stable support on the material to be measured.

Robust construction with Mechanical meter counter for use in demanding environments such as calenders, framing machines, rolling machines, strip winding machines and for all other continuous manufacturing processes. The 2300 length gauge is mounted directly over the material to be measured using the hinge supplied.

Features

  • Measuring range 99999.9 m
  • Robust die-cast construction
  • Length measuring device with mechanical counter
  • Two measuring wheels
  • Mounting with hinge

Additional information

Direction of rotation

Material moves towards operator, material moves away from operator

Startseite > Produkte > Längenmessgeräte > Mechanische Längenmessgeräte > TRUMETER 2300 Längenmessgerät mit mechanischem Zähler, 2 Messrädern und Scharnierhalterung zur Messung der Länge von Textilien und Folien

TRUMETER 2300 Längenmessgerät mit mechanischem Zähler, 2 Messrädern und Scharnierhalterung zur Messung der Länge von Textilien und Folien

300,46 

ohne MwSt.

Lagerbestand Varianten

Auswahl zurücksetzen
Artikelnummer: 102210 Kategorie: Hersteller: TRUMETER TechnologiesHerkunftsland: MYZolltarifnummer: 90291000

Beschreibung

TRUMETER 2300 Längenmessgerät mit zwei Messrädern und Scharnier-Halterung

Längenmessgerät ideal für die Längenmessung von Textilien, Stoffe, Folien und vielen andere Flachmaterialien. Das Messgerät für Flachmaterial besitzt zwei Messräder für eine stabile Auflage auf dem zu messenden Material.

Robuste Konstruktion mit mechanischem Meterzähler für den Einsatz in anspruchsvoller Umgebung wie Kalander, Rahmenmaschinen, Walzmaschinen, Bandwickelmaschinen und für alle anderen kontinuierlichen Fertigungsprozesse. Das Längenmessgerät 2300 wird mit dem mitgelieferten Scharnier direkt über dem zu messenden Material montiert.

Merkmale

  • Messbereich 99999,9 m
  • Robuste Druckguss Konstruktion
  • Längenmessgerät mit mechanischem Zählwerk
  • Zwei Messräder
  • Montage mit Scharnier

Zusätzliche Information

Drehrichtung

Material bewegt sich auf Bediener zu, Material bewegt sich von Bediener weg